[R20 / G+] 03-08: "Among the Dead" (Tier 1-7), Tue 7-22 8:30pm PDT / 11:30pm EDT / 7-23 03:30 UTC


Online Play

Liberty's Edge 5/5

Starfinder Superscriber

Warhorn signups here:

https://warhorn.net/events/rknop-pfs-online/schedule/2014/07/22#session-359 75

On Tuesday, I will send an email to those signed up with the Roll20 campaign link.

Quote:

Several years ago, a Taldan Zyphus cult took over a famous Oppara opera house, murdered a Pathfinder, and turned dozens of Taldor's wealthiest citizens into the walking dead. The Pathfinder Society has finally tracked down their hideout and sends you to Oppara for one purpose: revenge. Can you face the servants of Golarion's god of accidents unharmed or will you find yourself among Zyphus's cursed souls?

Among the Dead is a follow-up scenario to Pathfinder Society Scenario #7: Among the Living. When played together, the scenarios create a mini story arc in Taldor's gilded capital, Oppara.

Written by Joshua J. Frost

When you register for the game, please also email rknop@pobox.com with the following information: Your name (for your chronicle sheet), character's name, race, class, leves, PFS #, and Faction. Please also email a character image if you have one for use in making a token. Finally, if possible, I'd like to receive your character sheet, ITS, and previous chronicle sheets.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Events / Online Play / [R20 / G+] 03-08: "Among the Dead" (Tier 1-7), Tue 7-22 8:30pm PDT / 11:30pm EDT / 7-23 03:30 UTC All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.