'Called weapon quality and Handi Haversack.


Rules Questions


Can a weapon with the 'Called' weapon quality be called from a Handy Haversack?
Rules concerning extradimensional, intradimensional, intraplanar, extrplanar are hard to interpret regarding things like bags of holding and such when it pertains to teleporting objects from.
Thanks in advance for any feedback.


Called has a maximum range of 100 feet, and effects that block teleportation prevent the return of a called weapon.

Being within an extra-planar space, it has no defined distance, so cannot be assumed to be within 100'. Additionally, teleport does not handle cross planar jumps.

I would say no, you cannot call it from the Handy Haversack.

/cevah

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / 'Called weapon quality and Handi Haversack. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.