Vampire Luchador

Rules Questions

If a vampire has successfully pinned a creature, does he deal negative levels in addition to constitution damage on subsequent successful grapple checks so long as he is choosing the 'deal damage' option and using a natural weapon?

Does he have to make an attack roll with a natural weapon to deal negative levels or is dealing natural attack damage enough?

1. Yes.

2. The latter.


Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Vampire Luchador All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.