PFS - Thunder and Fang with 2 Earth Breakers


Rules Questions

901 to 904 of 904 << first < prev | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | next > last >>
Silver Crusade

You're right, nothing warps the size rules. You just don't even have a basic understanding of the weapon size rules, much less the intermediate understanding that would be necessary for you to parse this feat properly.

Shadow Lodge

Pathfinder Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber

BDJ, he's just trolling now. He knows he's been proven wrong and has chosen to troll and attempt to get people mad at him.

This thread really should finally die after a long, fruitful life of amusement.


1 person marked this as a favorite.

I'm pretty sure the bestiary indicates that flames are a good tool in suppressing his regeneration. So, unless anyone has some corrosive acid...

Digital Products Assistant

3 people marked this as a favorite.

Locking. We're done here.

901 to 904 of 904 << first < prev | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / PFS - Thunder and Fang with 2 Earth Breakers All Messageboards