Using stingchucks


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

If I have a character use a stingchuck does he need multiples? The description makes it sound like you are throwing the whole thing.


I ran across this issue in my current Legacy of Fire campaign. The impression I got was a Stingchuck is a single use item. Each one is comprised of a head with a serrated skull and filled with stinging insects.

Several of the Gnolls in the campaign had multiple Stingchucks. So I would say that if your character has one he gets one use, but if he has 2 then he can throw 2 if he has iterative attacks.

I hope this answers your question.

Just my 2 cp.

Grand Lodge

Ok thanks the one I was reading said something about using ammunition so it confused me a bit. lol Thanks again :)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Using stingchucks All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.