Flame Oracle's Burning Magic and Alchemist's Bombs


Rules Questions


Would a Flame Oracle's Burning Magic Mystery (Advanced Player's Guide) apply to his bombs if he were also an Alchemist?
Strangely enough, by RAW, it would only apply to those hit by the splash damage--who get saves.


It won't work because Burning Magic only affect spells he cast.


HaraldKlak wrote:

It won't work because Burning Magic only affect spells he cast.

\

Ahh, and Bombs, even though they are level dependent and infused with magic, are Supernatural ability, not spells. Makes sense.

thanks a heap.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Flame Oracle's Burning Magic and Alchemist's Bombs All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.