True Resurrection


Rules Questions


The spell "True Resurrection" literally reads:

You can revive someone killed by a death effect or someone who has been turned into an undead creature and then destroyed. This spell can also resurrect elementals or outsiders, but it can't resurrect constructs or undead creatures.

So i'm confused! Can it, or can it not, resurrect the undead?


1 person marked this as a favorite.

It can resurrect someone who was undead but then killed again. It cannot resurrect someone while they are still undead.

Silver Crusade

2 people marked this as a favorite.

You can't resurrect undead as undead is all. :)

Cultist: "ARISE LORD DRACULA!"

Human!Vlad Tepes: I live again! impales people until being shot down by police


Mikaze wrote:

You can't resurrect undead as undead is all. :)

Cultist: "ARISE LORD DRACULA!"

Human!Vlad Tepes: I live again! impales people until being shot down by police

I'm crying right now I'm laughing so hard.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / True Resurrection All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.