Mythic Eldritch Heritage

Rules Questions

Am I reading this right, that, essentially:

Eldritch Heritage + Mythic Eldritch Heritage

is the same as

Eldritch Heritage + Improved Eldritch Heritage + Greater Eldritch Heritage


your sorcerer level never catches up to your class level (a la Greater EH) except when it concerns your 1st level power which catches up immediately. Also, you get the full compliment of powers rather than having to pick and choose between them.

Is that right?


Adventure Path Charter Subscriber; Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Also, you don't need more than 13 Cha to get the bloodline powers (vs. 15 Cha for Improved and 17 Cha with Greater).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mythic Eldritch Heritage All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.