Was wondering on a ruling on this:
A 11th level Sorcerer...
Casts Ball Lightning as a standard action.
Moves the balls from the first casting as a move action.
Casts Ball Lightning as a standard action
Casts Emergency Force Sphere as an immediate action.
Controls both castings of the spell through use of a double move action, while safely behind his force effect.
I understand that technically force effects break the 'line of effect' rule for casting spells, but what about controlling spells already cast when line of sight is not an issue?