Multiple effects simultaneous


Rules Questions

The Exchange

If I get a sickening critical with a thundering weapon, dc 14 fort save vs deafness on critical, does the -2 to saves from the sickened effect increase the dc from the deafness to 16 or do I need to wait for another crit for the increased dc.

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Companion Subscriber

First, you now have put Chef, from South Park, singing his "Simultaneous" song.

Second, there is usually a consensus, that if you can create two effects, simultaneous, you choose what effect occurs first.

Really, the rules don't quite cover this.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiple effects simultaneous All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.