Brigandoom! question


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game General Discussion

Scarab Sages

When you encounter the villain of Brigandoom! and recharge two cards does the adventure effect cause you to draw one card or two?

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game Designer

A card is a card. So draw two in that case.


But is a villain a monster?

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

If the type listed on the upper right corner under the villain's name says Monster (and in Rise of the Runelords, they all do), it counts as a monster.


The henchmen have the same graphic layout, and not all henchmen are monsters. We do have at least ONE type of barrier-henchman.


Wow! I've played this scenario 4 times now and have forgotten EACH TIME about that effect.


Yeah, me too.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / General Discussion / Brigandoom! question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in General Discussion