Multiclassing and Enchanting


Rules Questions

Grand Lodge

Oracle 4, Sorcerer 1. Can you take craft wand?


The requirement is Caster Level 5th. You have Caster Level 4 and Caster Level 1, respectively. Unless you took Magical Knack for your Oracle (which gives you up to a +2 trait bonus to Caster Level) then you're stuck till another level.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Multiclassing and Enchanting All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.