When Exactly Does Invisibility End?


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

I've been wondering...

If you are invisible (per the spell invisibility, and use a full attack to make multiple attacks, is your target denied his dex bonus to all of your attacks, or just the first one? I'm assuming it's just for the 1st, but I can imagine a circumstance where one could deliver multiple attacks simultaneously (such as with TWF), so logically the invisibility wouldn't drop until both attacks resolved. I'm just not sure if it's intended to work that way.


Just the first one. Debated many times.


Komoda wrote:
Just the first one. Debated many times.

What Komoda said.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / When Exactly Does Invisibility End? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.