Dual Path and Path Capstones


GM Feedback

Shadow Lodge

Dual Path feat specifies that the character gets both of the first-level abilities of their respective paths, but makes no mention of the final 10th-tier ability. Does this mean they only get the ability from their base path? Or is it missing some text that should say they get both, choose one of the two, or something else?


You only get one capstone, the one of your primary path.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Mythic Adventures Playtest / GM Feedback / Dual Path and Path Capstones All Messageboards