Winter Witch and Vengence


Rules Questions

Liberty's Edge

So the Winter Witch archetype says that it may not know or cast fire spells at all. But it also says that the Vengeance patron is one of the patrons a Winter Witch may select. But the Vengeance patron has two fire spells on its list which it gives the witch. Does a Winter Witch just lose those two spells know. Does it side step the no fire spells rule. Or do they change to no longer be fire?


Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path, Companion, Lost Omens, Maps, Rulebook Subscriber

Addressed here.

Dark Archive

Joana wrote:
Addressed here.

Thank you

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Winter Witch and Vengence All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.