Jurist weapon ability


Rules Questions


I just wanted a little clarification for the ability it says it grants an enhancement bonus to CMD and perception while judgment is active does that mean I get a bonus equal to the enhancement bonus of the weapon or is it something that I'm missing?


The bonus you got was missing in the first printing. It's now +1 for the first round when a judgment is active, +2 on the second round, +3 on the third. I think.


Ok so im gonna bump this to see if I can get a response from someone that is a bit more sure of their answer anyone?


Here's the link to the updated magic enhancement.


Ok, Thank you.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Jurist weapon ability All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions