"At will" actions


Rules Questions


Does "at will" mean the same thing as an "immediate action", meaning it can be done even if it is not your turn? If it is not an immedate action, does it count towards your actions (standard or otherwise) in the round?


"At will" means not limited to a certain number of times per day. It's not a type of action, most at will things are probably still standard actions.


Exactly as I thought. Thanks much.


As Golux said, it means there is no limit in the number of times you can do the action dayly.

It is not related with the kind of action (standard, move, full round, etc.).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / "At will" actions All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.