Another Eidolon question

Rules Questions

So when the Synthesist gets infused with the Eidolon, does his saves go up also?

You would use the Eidolon's Dexterity and Constitution scores to calculate Reflex and Fort saves, but you wouldn't use the base values from the eidolon page, you would use the summoner's.

(However, note also the Shielded Meld ability, which gives a flat bonus when fused.)

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Another Eidolon question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.