Cleric with aquatic domain and channel energy


Rules Questions

RPG Superstar 2013 Top 8

If a cleric takes the aquatic (druid) domain, granting him the Sealord power (channel energy to heal or command aquatic creatures), is that in addition to his normal cleric's channel energy uses?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Companion Subscriber

Yes.


I think it's an option for the existing uses, not an extra pool (pun intended) of channels.


blackbloodtroll wrote:
Yes.

I agree. These channels are in addition to your regular channels. This is no different than gaining Channel Energy from a different class source (for example, a Paladin/Cleric, or Cleric/Oracle).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Cleric with aquatic domain and channel energy All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.