yet another Magus question


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

I am playing a Magus and wanted to enchant an bow but the DM says I have to enchant my arrows how do I prove him wrong or is he?


See page 468 of the core rule book. It makes it reasonably clear, in the section 'Ranged Weapons and Ammunition', that an enchanted bow is perfectly valid and can avoid any need for enchanted arrows.


Pathfinder Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
Mighty Squash wrote:
See page 468 of the core rule book. It makes it reasonably clear, in the section 'Ranged Weapons and Ammunition', that an enchanted bow is perfectly valid and can avoid any need for enchanted arrows.

Thanks Now i got ammunition to bring to my Gm

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / yet another Magus question All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.