Antagonize: Can it really do that?


Rules Questions

351 of 351 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next > last >>

Sorry, did not notice how old the thread is.
Just irritated that often times people claim that the feat forces stuff it just does not.

351 of 351 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Antagonize: Can it really do that? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.