Bull's Strength


Rules Questions


Pathfinder Starfinder Accessories, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

from what I have read there is no limit on stacking bull's Strength or is there something out there that says otherwise?


Yes. bonuses of the same type don't stack. Bull's strength is an enhancement bonus. Not only does bull's strength not stack with itself, it doesn't stack with belts that provide enhancement bonuses to strength.


Adventure Path Charter Subscriber; Pathfinder Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber

Bull's strength does not stack with itself or other enhancement bonuses to Str. However, it does stack with enlarge (size bonus), mutagens (alchemical bonus), and rage (morale bonus).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Bull's Strength All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.