Missed APG errata?


Product Discussion


In this post, Jason says that the Summoner's SLA is affected by Augment Summons. The post says that it was added to the errata but...it's not in the APG's errata.

Does anyone know where it ended up?


Could this not be errata?


That link is not working. It is taking me to the store blog. In any event I would bump that post so people can FAQ it.


http://paizo.com/forums/dmtz2pnc&page=9?Compiled-APG-spoiler-thread#420

Does that work? It's in the middle of the thread, so bumping it won't help much.

Web Product Manager

Fixed link. All links should have the http:// to work :)


I realized that two weeks after posting :)


I still don't see the original question in the errata.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Paizo Products / Product Discussion / Missed APG errata? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Product Discussion