Mon–Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific
Search this Thread:
In this post, Jason says that the Summoner's SLA is affected by Augment Summons. The post says that it was added to the errata but...it's not in the APG's errata.
Does anyone know where it ended up?
Could this not be errata?
That link is not working. It is taking me to the store blog. In any event I would bump that post so people can FAQ it.
Does that work? It's in the middle of the thread, so bumping it won't help much.
Fixed link. All links should have the http:// to work :)
I realized that two weeks after posting :)
I still don't see the original question in the errata.