Wand recharging

Rules Questions

Hey all...Can you partially recharge a wand? Say you have a wand with a few charges left. Can you divide the cost of a new wand by 50 (charges in a new wand), and put, say...10 charges into the existing wand, for 1/5 the cost of a new wand?

if its not a arcane focas, No, acording to RAW.

House rule, yes, i allow recharge.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Wand recharging All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.