Experimental Spellcaster and learing new words


Rules Questions


can a play with the Experimental Spellcaster (Words of power feat) feat learn new words by finding them or haveing them learning them from another word caster. The rules don't say you can but the dont realy say you cant eather. Its a bit vague is consitered a word caster or not... or maybe i'm blind 8) thx in advance.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Experimental Spellcaster and learing new words All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.