Mount Spell - Limitation


Rules Questions

Dark Archive

Hello,

I trying to determine the limitations of the mount spell. I assume that by the spell's description the only training the horse has had is for riding and if you want the horse to perform any other tasks you need to make the appropriate handle animal roll. Is this correct?


This would be an accurate use, it would need to do proper checks for an untrained mount.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Mount Spell - Limitation All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.