Monk flurry - can they be touch attacks?


Rules Questions


If a monk2/sorcerer5 casts chill touch,then on the next round can he flurry of blows two touch attacks?


Pathfinder Rulebook Subscriber

They won't be touch attacks if he flurries.


Chovesh wrote:
If a monk2/sorcerer5 casts chill touch,then on the next round can he flurry of blows two touch attacks?

He doesn't need to if he is holding the charge. He may make normal unarmed attacks as part of a flurry of blows that will discharge chill touch in addition to normal damage.

You can only flurry with unarmed strikes or special monk weapons. Unarmed strike is not the same thing as a touch attack.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Monk flurry - can they be touch attacks? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions