Last one to post wins


Forum Games

3,101 to 3,150 of 28,994 << first < prev | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | next > last >>

And you have lost to me, Which is the correct natural order to the universe, once again proving there is no basis to the Mayan/Hollywood doomsday prophecy.

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

The prophecy is false.


I'll bet you $1,000,000 the Mayan calendar doomsday is false !!

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

I bet you just lost to me.


And you lost to me.


But I am winning!


i hereby end this thread. thank you all for playing, but in truth there was only one way this could end.

VICTORY!


Exactly, victory for me.

Dark Archive

Ah alas you thought you had won but in fact you lose to me.


Steals the win from everyone.


Then slips and loses it to me.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

only to have it snatched away by me.


hey Gruumash, thanks for holding onto the win for me until i got here. very decent of you.


You may be early or late, but you are not wining, I am.


the collective claims this victory in the name of all posters on this thread, and all posters yet to be on this thread.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

Those collective victories for me? Thanks so much I will take it back now.

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

Thanks for holding my place in line.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

I will take it back now. Winner


I'll bet you $1,000,000 the Mayan calendar doomsday is false !!

And, I'll raise you a Porsche.


A sucker bet.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

Why would I bet against the false prophecy of the Mayan Calendar stuff. Anyways I plan to be in Mayan temple when the calendar ends.

Oh yeah I win.


Just because you put a paper mache pyramid on your head don't mean you are in a Mayan temple. ( If you really are going to one, Very Cool! )

Me win now!


What if I make my pyramid out of drywall compound? Does that count?

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

Drywall compound isn't good enough. You need Moulding Plaster.

I sell both, so I know.
That is why I win.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

You did win only to have it taken from you once again by me.

DJ Bogie: Yes I plan to be in Tikalon on Dec 21 for the end of the Mayan Calendar we'll see what happens.

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

I would stay away. The calander is only for that area, the rest of the world will be safe.

On second thought, go ahead. That will get rid of a big pain in my backside. ;)

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

You won't be rid of me that easily my nemisis. Not to worry should anything bad happen at that time fate will make sure I survive to continue to plague you. ;)

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

You sir, ARE a plague.


I have a cure for plagues.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

:) Like locusts. Oh and I win.


Did someone say Locusts? I love the taste.


Am I ready to bump the thread to the next page? I'm Bjorn Ready!


This thread has reached a new page.


That makes you First One to Post on this page, since that goes entirely against your belief system, you vanish in a POOF of logic.


How does what now? A name is not a belief system. For human's it's something mainly used by governments for tax reasons and elsewhere in the universe names were invented so everyone wouldn't be named Derf. I think I can safely say that although everyone being named Derf would be convenient and awesome (who wouldn't want to be named Derf?) it would also be quite confusing.


Sorry, but that's just the way it works. I don't make the rules. Now if you want to circumvent Logic, you can invoke Chaos, in which case you still vanish but then reappear as a fluffy pink bunny named Random Poster Dude. Rule is Rules!


i win. sorry guys, but you couldn't keep up.


The Last One has won, just give up already.


Only took 3156 tries before someone finally won this game. Congrats, Last One.

Edit: I see this was your seventh attempt to make your point clear. Ah well, I suppose this was a contest for the stubborn after all.

Dark Archive

Pathfinder Adventure, Adventure Path Subscriber

Hmm I think I have won actually. Yup victory is mine.


Claim as you will, but for naught.


Since Last one is a copycat of Last One to Post, I will just take the win.


And hand it to me, thanks Puddy Tat.


DJ-Bogie: Does the D in your name stand for Derf?

Scarab Sages

Paizo Superscriber; Pathfinder Companion, Pathfinder Accessories Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

No, it meands Don't Jive.


I have returned. You are excited...and I win.


You win a one way trip back to what ever Hell you just came from, Don't forget to write!


Can't let Bogie win.


Aw Come on, please!


No.

3,101 to 3,150 of 28,994 << first < prev | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | next > last >>
Community / Forums / Gamer Life / Forum Games / Last one to post wins All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.