Stupid pool spell questions


Round 3: Revised Magus Discussion


so with these it says a spell you know. Does that mean one prepared or any in your spellbook? I can see this being abused like yay I'll never run out of spells!!


You can cast any spell in the magus' spell book with Pool Spell. However, remember that it costs the spell's level in Arcane Pool points to cast with Pool Spell.

Community / Forums / Archive / Pathfinder / Playtests & Prerelease Discussions / Ultimate Magic Playtest / Round 3: Revised Magus Discussion / Stupid pool spell questions All Messageboards
Recent threads in Round 3: Revised Magus Discussion