Can the Additional Traits feat be taken more than once?


Rules Questions


Obviously there are only 7 trait categories so there's a finite limit, but could a pc take the feat twice at first level to get 4 traits (and pick up two more free as per character creation) for a total of 6?

Liberty's Edge

The Far Wanderer wrote:
Obviously there are only 7 trait categories so there's a finite limit, but could a pc take the feat twice at first level to get 4 traits (and pick up two more free as per character creation) for a total of 6?

The feat does not specify that you can take it multiple times, therefore you cannot. Feats capable of being taken multiple times have an addendum that say otherwise.

Houserule? That is of course a different story.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Can the Additional Traits feat be taken more than once? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions