Question about spell-casting


Rules Questions


Within the magic section of the core rulebook under the section "Touch spells and holding the charge" the following text is used:

"You can make touch attacks round after round until the spell is discharged."

Does this mean that if you fail to make the touch attack against a target (assuming you've cast a touch attack spell) the spell is not discharged?

RPG Superstar 2010 Top 32

DireLemming wrote:
Does this mean that if you fail to make the touch attack against a target (assuming you've cast a touch attack spell) the spell is not discharged?

That is correct.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Question about spell-casting All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.