Domain Spells


Rules Questions


So I'm having a problem with figuring out Cleric domain spells. If a cleric takes Healing for his Domain then are all his Cure spells empowered or is it ONLY the spells from the Healing Domain?

Thanks guys!

Liberty's Edge

It effects all cure spells cast by the Cleric. Keep in mind this should work like the Empower Spell feat. So only the die roll is x1.5. The flat heal bonus is not increased.

Scarab Sages

Seems to me it's all of his Cure spells (but not damage done to undead by Cure spells, nor channelling effects). Also note that this doesn't stack with the Empower Spell metamagic feat.

whatley0 wrote:

So I'm having a problem with figuring out Cleric domain spells. If a cleric takes Healing for his Domain then are all his Cure spells empowered or is it ONLY the spells from the Healing Domain?

Thanks guys!


Thanks guys!

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Domain Spells All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.