Does Vital Strike apply to ranged attacks?


Rules Questions


Just wondering if Vital strike applies to attacks made with ranged weapons?

Cheers.


Yes. It applies to any weapon you can make the Attack action with (which as far as I know is any weapon at all, including your non-Improved Unarmed Strike fist or a rock you pick up off the ground to throw).

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Does Vital Strike apply to ranged attacks? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.