Monk's AC bonus and CMB / CMD


Rules Questions


Does a monk's ac bonus get added to his CMB as well as his CMD?


Why would it get added to his CMB? That's like adding the monk's AC bonus to his attack rolls.


Tahomas wrote:
Does a monk's ac bonus get added to his CMB as well as his CMD?

No.

P57, AC Bonus (Ex) for the Monk, specifies only CMD.

RiTz21
http://TheOnlySheet.com

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Monk's AC bonus and CMB / CMD All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.