Large Adamantine Weapons.


Rules Questions


1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Do you double the 3000 gp for a large adamantine weapon?

IMarv


Andrew Bay wrote:

Do you double the 3000 gp for a large adamantine weapon?

IMarv

A "Large" weapon is twice as heavy as the medium-sized version...

So yes, you double the adamantine required!

RiTz21
http://TheOnlySheet.com

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Large Adamantine Weapons. All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.