Saves vs. Domain powers

Rules Questions

Can someone point me to the section in the rules that discusses how to save vs. Domain powers. I am having trouble finding anything about that.

If there's a saving throw for them, it's listed under the ability itself. If you don't see one there, there isn't one.

From what I've seen, the saves usually follow the 10 + 1/2 level + modifier formula. Like Aura of Madness power from the Madness Domain.

Additionally, if it has a (Sp) next to the power, it means it's a spell-like power and subject to spell resistance and does provoke. A (Su) means it's a Supernatural ability, meaning can't be disrupted nor provoked.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Saves vs. Domain powers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.