Barbarian in Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook (OGL) Hardcover


Rules Questions


Do I right read, there is no more rage point to use when you use a rage power ? In Beta Intimidate glare cost 4 points of rage whereas in the hardcover it's just a rage power without a cost. Is it correct ?


sempai33 wrote:
Do I right read, there is no more rage point to use when you use a rage power ? In Beta Intimidate glare cost 4 points of rage whereas in the hardcover it's just a rage power without a cost. Is it correct ?

It is correct; rage points were removed from the game entirely.

Scarab Sages

Pathfinder Card Game, Rulebook Subscriber

You are correct. There are some limits though on how often one can use some of the powers.


yup.. rage points are gone.


Pathos wrote:
yup.. rage points are gone.

Thanks, perhaps it's because it was a little to "difficult" to calculate the number of rage point who had to use a rage power. In that way, it's going to be eaiser for me to convert Krojun from Korvosa in this NEW version :-D

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder First Edition / Rules Questions / Barbarian in Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook (OGL) Hardcover All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.