Pathfinder Society

The Exchange 1/5

<moved>

5/5 5/55/55/5

Rules question, not a PFS question.

And no. The thing eminates from the ring. You'd have to throw the ring.. at which point the shield stops working.

Sovereign Court 4/5

I would guess no.

Quote:
This ring generates a shield-sized (and shield-shaped) wall of force that stays with the ring and can be wielded by the wearer as if it were a heavy shield.

With that bit, I almost view it more as the Green Lantern summoning a shield to protect himself before dismissing it to lay the hurt on the baddy. But as it stays with the ring, no throwing antics.

Community / Forums / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society / All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Pathfinder Society