Hey, Cheapy, on the Celestial Commander, this line looks out of place under the Domain ability:
If the celestial commander has cleric levels, one of his two domain selections must be the same domain selected as an inquisitor.
Should that by chance be "selected as a celestial commander" instead of inquisitor?
I also see the same error that Thunderforge brought up earlier, so I'm guessing that it is still awaiting errata to make that particular correction.
|V K 88|
I have a question about your excellent archetype, Celestial Commander. In Summoning mastery you wrote "Like a cleric, a celestial commander can only summon creatures of his alignment." But cleric has restrictions only about good/evil or law/chaos spells. Is it a mistake on intended feature?
For example, can CC summon elementals? Can NG Celestial Commander summon CG or LG outsiders?