| Zafoquin Powdalamer |
Pathfinder Adventure, Lost Omens, Maps, Rulebook, Starfinder Adventure Path, Starfinder Maps, Starfinder Roleplaying Game, Starfinder Society Subscriber
Finoan wrote:
I'm seeing this as a general guideline against an infinite wealth hack. Also if a creature has some ability to summon some object of note as part of its own abilities, then a summoned version of that creature wouldn't be able to summon that object the same way that it couldn't summon another creature.
Create Object is already insulated from an infinite wealth hack by the fact the the objects disappear after an hour. Additionally traditionally created objects are not the same as summoned ones, so presumable not precluded by the summoned trait.
Fionam wrote:
summoned Wasp couldn't create its own actual creatures
Wouldn't procreation be similar to creation, and also not like summoning? It seems like RAW does not disallow this.
Baring a rule clarification I am missing, I would also probably allow this for role play purposes as a GM, but as a player I would ask the GM first and honor whatever conclusion they draw.