Choose the winner of RPG Superstar 2010!

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

The Top 4 contestants have each written a proposal for a Pathfinder Module to be published for Paizo's Pathfinder Roleplaying Game! Regular judges Clark Peterson of Necromancer Games, and Paizo's own Sean K Reynolds and Wes Schneider have reviewed each proposal along with Pathfinder Creative Director James Jacobs, our guest judge for the round. Vote for your favorite submission by March 22, and on March 23, we'll announce which contestant you've crowned RPG Superstar 2010!

Alexander MacLeod, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Wreck of the Mastrien Slash
    Cloister of Saint Bethaene
    Alexander MacLeod's Chymick Swarm, A Thousand Alchemists
    Scapular of True Devotion

Jim Groves, Ontario, Oregon, USA
Doom of the Dream Thieves
    Seven Towers Observatory
    Jim Groves' Ardorwesp
    Seducer’s Bane

Matt Goodall, Cheltenham, Victoria, Australia
Cult of the Ebon Destroyers
    The Lost Ziggurat of Amar Zedas
    Matt Goodall's Chaitrakhan
    Spellstrike Vambraces

Matthew McGee, Davis, California, USA
From Time's Depths
    False Tomb of the Crawling Pharaoh
    Matthew McGee's Astrumal
    Ossuary Golem
    Batrachian Helm

Vote Now!

More Paizo Blog.
Tags: RPG Superstar
Sign in to start a discussion.