Council of Song - DM Guild Master's All Bards Council of Thieves AP (Inactive)

Game Master Dennis Harry

Road Ambush

Map of Westcrown

The Shrine is the first building to the upper left at the top of Rego Sacero


Dramatis Personae
Jing[dice]1d20 + 3[/dice]
Blackspire [dice]1d20 + 1[/dice]
Malqazar [dice]1d20+1[/dice]
Sia [dice]1d20+5[/dice]
Vara [dice]1d20+3[/dice]


Dramatis Personae
Jing[dice]1d20 + 2[/dice]
Blackspire [dice]1d20 + 6[/dice]
Malqazar [dice]1d20+4[/dice]
Sia [dice]1d20+4[/dice]
Vara [dice]1d20+5[/dice]

The Brotherhood of Westcrown

Arael - male, leader, (mentioned only by name)
Janiven - female, H Second in command,

Morosino - young male, H member.

Ian Branagh proprietor of the Teatro - male, H member.


Rego Aerum - Treasure Sector - The Teatro alla Wescala

Rego Aerum - Treasure Sector - Vizio's Tavern

NPCs of Note

Keamba Mafiki of the Ijo

Lettu "Wings" Kan