Feat: Imp combat maneuver (bull rush) / spell:force blast


Rules Questions


Hey gang, wanted your thoughts. I am considering taking the feat to improve my bull rush combat maneuver. Would this also result in a +4 to “effectively” bull rush my targets in the cone of my Force Blast (spell)? Wanting general votes of yes or no. If anyone had anything specific in the language of the rule book I would love to hear it.


I'd say yes. The spell says make a bull rush combat maneuver.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Maps, Pawns, Roleplaying Game Subscriber; Starfinder Charter Superscriber

Based on how past editions handled it, and seeing no real differences in this game, I'd also say yes.

Community / Forums / Starfinder / Rules Questions / Feat: Imp combat maneuver (bull rush) / spell:force blast All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.
Recent threads in Rules Questions