Question about the Wyrmwitch: https://www.d20pfsrd.com/classes/base-classes/witch/archetypes/paizo-witch- archetypes/wyrmwitch-witch-archetype/
From the end of the section on the hoard:
If the wyrmwitch does prepare spells after properly sleeping on his hoard, he gains the ability to call on his hoard to cast any one spell it is holding and that he is capable of casting, even if the spell is not prepared. This spell is treated like any other spell cast by the wyrmwitch, including when determining casting time, duration, and other effects dependent on the wyrmwitch’s level. This spell cannot be modified by metamagic feats or other abilities.
Is this 1/day, 1 spell/day, or unlimited/day?
Example with Sleep:
1. I can cast Sleep 1/day even if I haven't prepared it.
2. I can choose to cast Sleep unprepared, but then I can only use Sleep unprepared that day (but unlimited times that day).
3. I can cast any number of unprepared spells (including Sleep), just without metamagic feats.
I assume it's #1, but I'm not used to the rules not stating the times per day.
Are we talking about RAW or RAI? For the later, just use the rules for a Wizard's Bonded Object, which the Wyrmwitch ability is clearly modeled after. So #1.
RAW, it's #2.
It's important to realize that Legacy of Dragons is one of the worst written books in Paizo history (can't call it worst edited because it doesn't seem to be (content) edited at all!). Seriously, the Fighter archetype say it replaces the bonus feats at 3rd and 5th level - apparently, not a single person who plays this game looked over what the writers handed in before it went to print!
The rules also don't say the Draconic Patronage ability replaces your normal patron or that it alters the patron ability, so RAW, you get two patrons.