Special moves while mounted


Rules Questions


Hey guys and girls. I'm looking at making a mounted character but I have a few questions I can't seem to find answers for.

When a character is allowed to make a move out of sequence or a special move like a 5 foot step allowed from the step-up feat and is mount,d. does the mount make these moves or does nothing happen?

Regards,
Crynn


im not sure weather it would be you or the mount that would need the feat


I think it's the mount that'd need the feat. Exceptions like the Qadiran horselord's As One ability are called out.


Usually the mount, since the mount is the one moving; the rider is just being carried along.

Community / Forums / Pathfinder / Pathfinder RPG / Rules Questions / Special moves while mounted All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.