Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Starfinder


Pathfinder Society


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Retraining Skald Rage Powers


Pathfinder Society Roleplaying Guild

Sovereign Court *

1 person marked this as FAQ candidate.

Can Skald Rage Powers be retrained in PFS?

I would have assumed yes, just like a Barbarian can retrain his Rage Powers, by paying 50xlevel gold and 5 prestige, but I've got a member of local leadership telling me that none of the ACG classes, or any other class not explicitly listed under class feature retraining here, cannot retrain class features whatsoever.

Is this correct? Is there a ruling on this somewhere?

Appreciate some guidance on this. Thanks.

*** Venture-Agent, Utah—Provo aka Chess Pwn

currently no, there's plans to update the retraining rules to include new classes, but until then the answer is no.

Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo / Organized Play / Pathfinder Society Roleplaying Guild / Retraining Skald Rage Powers All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002-2017 Paizo Inc.® | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours, Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific time.

Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, Starfinder, the Starfinder logo, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc. The Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Legends, Pathfinder Online, Starfinder Adventure Path, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.