Firstly, Hail all! Long time no see!
Chapter 16 in Core rulebook says:
"Attacks: Some spell descriptions refer to attacking. All offensive combat actions, even those that don’t damage opponents, are considered attacks. Attempts to channel energy count as attacks if it would harm any creatures in the area. All spells that opponents resist with saving throws, that deal damage, or that otherwise harm or hamper subjects are attacks. Spells that summon monsters or other allies are not attacks because the spells themselves don’t harm anyone."
That explained, my question is:
If a invisible good cleric doesn't know that an undead creature is in the area, would he turn visible? If so, would he know that an undead creature is in the area?
And, the last two big questions: Does it make sense? How to explain it?
|Lost In Limbo|
I could have sworn that some feat or prestige class lets you Channel to Heal Living and Harm Undead at the same time. This is not the same as, but complementary to the feat Versatile Channeler (lets you Channel Negative and Positive at the same time) and some Endowments of the Envoy of Balance (improves upon Versatile Channeler).