Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Starfinder


Pathfinder Society


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game


Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Sistrum of Bastet


Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion


Hi, should the Sistrum of Bastest say:

"You may reveal this card..." for its first power rather than "discard" otherwise the "additionally you may discard this card to add your dexterity or charisma skill" can't be used?

Lone Shark Games

That should indeed say "reveal."


Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber

Is there any possibility of getting a corrected card?

Grand Lodge

Pathfinder Card Game, Class Deck Subscriber

Probably not in the near future. Errata decks for SnS and WotR haven't yet released, so MM Errata are likely somewhat distant on the proverbial horizon.

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

Added to FAQ.


Pathfinder Card Game, Class Deck Subscriber

The FAQ entey says display instead of reveal.


Well actually the Resolution does not change anything, it says: change "discard [...]" to "discard [...]"


Pathfinder Battles Case Subscriber; Pathfinder Card Game, Class Deck Subscriber

And then we are left wondering if the resolution was to be display or reveal.

So will Mikyreveal will won against Vickydisplay or the opposite?
Stay tune!
The suspense is killing us...

Paizo Employee Chief Technical Officer

Sorry, folks. FAQ corrected!

Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo / Pathfinder® / Pathfinder Adventure Card Game / Rules Questions and Gameplay Discussion / Sistrum of Bastet All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002-2017 Paizo Inc.® | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours, Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific time.

Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, Starfinder, the Starfinder logo, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc. The Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Legends, Pathfinder Online, Starfinder Adventure Path, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.