Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game


Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Can my Credit Baby Wizard scribe in his spellbook?

Pathfinder Society® General Discussion

Dark Archive ****

I have a wizard who just leveled up to 3 with a GM credit, and I would like to flesh out his spellbook a bit. He has some scrolls on hand (invisibility, spider climb), which he was keeping for emergency situations that never came up in his 1-2 games. I would like to scribe them now so I don't have to waste table time next time I play him; is this something I can just log on his chronicle sheet? He has more than enough Spellcraft to take 10 for all of them.


The Exchange ****

if it's from a scroll and you can take 10, certainly. The entire paper trail is there.

Dark Archive ****

Fair enough, then that's what I'll do. Manny the Magnificent's spellbook is looking a lot healthier now. :D

Sovereign Court **** Venture-Captain, New Mexico—Roswell aka Rob Duncan

That's the easiest way to do it, I think.

Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo / Pathfinder® / Pathfinder Society® / General Discussion / Can my Credit Baby Wizard scribe in his spellbook? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002–2016 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.