Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Beginner Box

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Comics

Pathfinder Legends

Orc bloodline legal?


Pathfinder Society® General Discussion

Scarab Sages **

Is this bloodline legal? it seems the way the resources page reads its hard to tell whats legal or not (its kind of worded like a proposition you would not want to vote for, but the wording dupes you to vote the other way).

Liberty's Edge *

The PDF is much easier to understand.

Under the section Legal for Play(Unless otherwise noted) it states the following by the Orcs of Golarion. "Other: orc sorcerer bloodline on page 14"

So, unless the wording is confused some how, the orc sorcerer bloodline on page 14 is legal for play.

Scarab Sages **

Thanks. My attention span is wavering and I am tired, so I appreciate the clear up.

Liberty's Edge *

As a 33 year old with ADHD - I sympathize and salute the diligence given!

Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo Publishing / Pathfinder® / Pathfinder Society® / General Discussion / Orc bloodline legal? All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002–2014 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.